1200 Bay St. Toronto

Jordan Karp*
Senior Vice President
Email: Jordan@paracom.ca
Direct: 416.922.2223

Ryan Morein*
Vice President
Email: Ryan@paracom.ca
Direct: 416.922.2224

Jay Katzeff*
Sales Representative
Email: Ryan@paracom.ca
Direct: 416.922.2224

*Sales Representative

Landlord:

ProWinko is a privately owned real estate investment firm. Founded in 1990, Prowinko strives to represent creativity and reliability. The ProWinko team is relatively small but highly professional.

Our portfolio consists almost exclusively of high quality retail properties at prime locations in major cities. ProWinko’s primary focus is on the Benelux countries, (Belgium, The Netherlands and Luxembourg). Our active approach to investing is not only reflected in the acquisitions we do, but also in the way in which we treat our retail assets. We adapt to the continuously changing needs of today’s retailers, always with respect for the building’s architecture. The array of retailers that choose to locate in ProWinko properties confirms that our approach is valued.

Kroonenberg Groep provides shopping, office and residential space. Our own property portfolio is continuously optimised and tailored to market demands. In our commitment to supply added value, we combine our creativity and a sharp eye for detail with financial dynamism and quick decisiveness. Our goal is to balance development, excellent management and a good return.
Property Manager

Property Manager/Office Leasing

Agnes Grenda
Property Administrator
Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services
1200 Bay Street
Suite 601
Toronto, ON  M5R 2A5

Main Office: 416.928.1200  Fax: 416.928.6770
Email: agnes.grenda@cushwake.com

Retail Only:
Jordan Karp*
Senior Vice President
Sales Representative

416 922 2223
JKarp@savills.ca

Ryan Morein
Vice President, Retail Services
Sales Representative

416 922 2224
RMorein@savills.ca

Jay Katzeff
Sales Representative

647 689 4602
Jkatzeff@savills.ca